Headquarters

Stefano Giuseppe Lazzarini, PT

Publication working area and special projects management

slazzarini@dongnocchi.it

Michele Patrini, MD

Review working area and special projects management

mpatrini@dongnocchi.it

Elisa Pollini, MDs

Special Projects collaborator

e.pollini003@studenti.unibs.it

Valerio Iannicelli, PT, MSc

Special Projects collaborator

valerio.iannicelli@gmail.com

Vanessa Young, M.S.

Special Projects collaborator

Vmyoung1@asu.edu

Sara Liguori, MD

Special Projects collaborator

s.liguori23@gmail.com

Luca Miranda, MA

International relations and management activities

lmiranda@dongnocchi.it

Filippo Recenti, PT, MSc

Special Projects collaborator

frecenti@dongnocchi.it

Claudio Cordani, PT, MSc

Special Projects collaborator

claudio.cordani@grupposandonato.it